Quardy vs Loopy Loyalty
Two loyalty cards in the Wallet, with unlimited customers. Loopy Loyalty sells fixed tiers up to 10 locations; Quardy Business charges €15/month per active location, from 4 and with no cap.
1-month free trialQuick comparison
Loopy Loyalty offers three plans in dollars: Starter at $25/month for 1 location, Growth at $69/month for 3 locations, Ultimate at $95/month for 10 locations, unlimited customers, with a 15-day trial. Quardy Business costs €15/month per active location, from 4, with a 1-month trial. For 10 locations, Loopy Loyalty is cheaper. Quardy earns its price through what the network gains: one card per location, more loyalty types, cross-location stats and an interface in 6 languages.
Comparison table
| Quardy | Loopy Loyalty | |
|---|---|---|
| Price for 4 locations | €60/month | $95/month (Ultimate, the only plan above 3 locations) |
| Price for 10 locations | Partial, €150/month | Yes, $95/month |
| Beyond 10 locations | Yes, €15 more per location, no cap | Not specified on the site |
| Customers | Yes, Unlimited | Yes, Unlimited |
| Trial | Yes, 1 month | Yes, 15 days |
| Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card | Yes, Yes, with no app to install | Yes, Yes |
| Card designs | Yes, One per location, no limit | Partial, Up to 10 with Ultimate |
| Loyalty types | Yes, Stamps, points, cashback or membership card | Partial, Stamp card |
| Cross-location stats | Yes, Customers who move from one location to another, postal codes | Not specified on the site |
| Separate programs per brand | Yes, Yes, in a single dashboard | Not specified on the site |
| API access | No, Not (yet) | Yes, Advertised |
| Language and currency | Yes, 6 languages, including English; prices in euros | Partial, Site in English, prices in dollars |
Comparison updated November 2026
When to choose which
Choose Quardy Business if...
- 1.You want to know which customers move from one location to another
- 2.You run a food hall or a food court, with one card shared by all the stalls
- 3.You want points, cashback or a membership card, not just stamps
- 4.You'll have more than 10 locations
- 5.Your teams work in several languages and you're billed in euros
Choose Loopy Loyalty if...
- 1.You have between 7 and 10 locations and price comes first
- 2.A stamp card is enough for your program
- 3.You need API access
- 4.You only have one to three locations: Quardy Business starts at 4
A note on transparency
On price alone, Loopy Loyalty is cheaper from about 7 locations, since its Ultimate plan covers up to 10 locations for $95/month. If one stamp card per location is enough for you, it's a good deal, and it would be dishonest to say otherwise.
Quardy Business is for networks that want real control: cross-location stats, email reports, roles per location, separate programs, targeted campaigns. Loopy Loyalty's prices are those on its site on November 1, 2026, in dollars: check them before you compare.
Frequently asked questions
What's the main difference between Quardy and Loopy Loyalty?
The pricing model and the network ambition. Loopy Loyalty sells fixed tiers up to 10 locations. Quardy Business charges for each active location, and adds a dashboard with cross-location stats and separate programs.
Is Quardy cheaper than Loopy Loyalty?
For 4 locations, generally yes: €60/month versus $95/month. For 10 locations, no: €150/month versus $95/month.
Can you migrate from Loopy Loyalty to Quardy?
Yes. Get your customer list, import it from the app, then display the new QR code at the register: your customers add the new card to their Wallet on their next visit.
Are Loopy Loyalty's prices up to date?
They come from its site, checked on November 1, 2026: $25, $69 and $95 per month, or $250, $690 and $950 per year, for 1, 3 and 10 locations.
1-month free trial of Quardy Business
€15/month per active location, from 4 locations.
1-month free trial